|

Kontakt oss


info@uasnorway.no

UAS Norway ønsker å motta elektroniske fakturaer - alle faktura sendes til rune.storvold@norut.no 


Ledelse

Anders Martinsen

Daglig leder
anders.martinsen@uasnorway.no

Styret

Dan Richard Isdal-Engh

Styreleder
dan@uasnorway.no

Hans Torgersen

nestleder
hans.torgersen@uasnorway.no

Jan Robert Lingjerde

styremedlem
jan.robert.lingjerde@uasnorway.no

Jon Anders Krokann

Styremedlem
jon.anders.krokann@uasnorway.no

Knut Torbjørn Moe

Nestleder, styremedlem
knut.torbjorn.moe@uasnorway.no

Rune Storvold

Varamedlem styret, Controller
rune.storvold@uasnorway.no

Andre

Anne Kari Aas

regnskapsansvarlig
annekari@aka.as